Blaps, Rhymes, & Life – Illmind + DJ Dub MD (Download)


Illmind together with DJ Dub MD dropped a free for the masses mixtape entitled Blaps, Rhymes, & Life.  The mixtape features a collection of tracks produced by Illmind and mixed by DJ Dub MD.

Download: Blaps, Rhymes, & Life – Illmind + DJ Dub MD


  1. Get Ya Ass Up! (Intro) (Produced By Illmind)
  2. Heltah Skeltah – Everything Is Heltah Skeltah (Produced By Illmind)
  3. Brooklyn Academy – Raise Ya Hands (feat. Jean Grae) (Produced By Illmind)
  4. Fresh Daily – Get Over (Produced By Illmind)
  5. D. Black – The Come Up (feat. Skyzoo) (Produced By Illmind)
  6. 50 Cent – Make A Movie (Produced By Illmind)
  7. Supastition – Thankful (feat. Kil Ripkin) (Produced By Illmind)
  8. Naturel – The Bullets (Produced By Illmind)
  9. K.O. (K-Otix) – 48 Seasons (Produced By Illmind)
  10. Torae – New Blood (feat. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Fresh Daily) (Produced By Illmind)
  11. Fortilive – The Come Up (Produced By Illmind)
  12. Broken English – Different World (Produced By Illmind)
  13. Skyzoo – Lyrically Inclined (feat. Wale) (Produced By Illmind)
  14. Naps N Dreds – Do What I Should (feat. Copywrite) (Produced By Illmind)
  15. Quan – Geez Like Deez (feat. Rapper Big Pooh) (Produced By Illmind)
  16. Naturel – Resurrect (Produced By Illmind)
  17. 8th W1 – A Fool’s Lullaby (Produced By Illmind)
  18. Faro-Z – Clap Ya Hands (Produced By Illmind)
  19. A.P.E.X. – One More Time (Produced By Illmind)
  20. LL Cool J – Queens (feat. Prodigy, 50 Cent, Kool G Rap, & Tony Yayo) (Produced By Illmind)
  21. Wannabe? (Outro) (Produced By Illmind)

1,380 thoughts on “Blaps, Rhymes, & Life – Illmind + DJ Dub MD (Download)”

Comments are closed.